Azure Active Directory B2C 中的用户流版本User flow versions in Azure Active Directory B2C

Azure Active Directory B2C (Azure AD B2C) 中的用户流可帮助设置完全描述客户标识体验的常见策略User flows in Azure Active Directory B2C (Azure AD B2C) help you to set up common policies that fully describe customer identity experiences. 这些体验包括注册、登录、密码重置和配置文件编辑。These experiences include sign-up, sign-in, password reset, or profile editing. 下表描述了 Azure AD B2C 中可用的用户流。The tables below describe the user flows that are available in Azure AD B2C.

重要

我们更改了引用用户流版本的方式。We've changed the way we reference user flow versions. 之前,我们提供 V1(生产就绪)版本,还提供了 V1.1 和 V2(预览版)版本。Previously, we offered V1 (production-ready) versions, and V1.1 and V2 (preview) versions. 现在,我们已将用户流合并为两个版本:Now, we've consolidated user flows into two versions:

  • 建议的用户流是用户流的新预览版本。Recommended user flows are the new preview versions of user flows. 它们经过全面测试,并结合了旧的 V2 和 V1.1 版本的所有功能 。They're thoroughly tested and combine all the features of the legacy V2 and V1.1 versions. 今后,将维护并更新新的建议用户流。Going forward, the new recommended user flows will be maintained and updated. 转到这些新的建议用户流后,就可以在新功能发布后对其进行访问。Once you move to these new recommended user flows, you'll have access to new features as they're released.
  • 标准用户流(以前称为 V1)是正式发布的生产就绪用户流 。Standard user flows, previously known as V1, are generally available, production-ready user flows. 如果用户流是任务关键型,并且依赖于高度稳定的版本,可以继续使用标准用户流,但请认识到我们不会维护和更新这些版本。If your user flows are mission-critical and depend on highly stable versions, you can continue to use standard user flows, realizing that these versions won't be maintained and updated.

将在 2021 年 8 月 1 日之前逐渐弃用所有旧预览版用户流(V1.1 和 V2)。All legacy preview user flows (V1.1 and V2) are on a path to deprecation by August 1, 2021. 强烈建议尽早切换到新的建议版本,以便始终可以利用最新的功能和更新。Wherever possible, we highly recommend that you switch to the new Recommended versions as soon as possible so you can always take advantage of the latest features and updates. 这些更改仅适用于 Azure 公有云。其他环境将继续使用旧用户流版本控制These changes apply to the Azure public cloud only. Other environments will continue to use legacy user flow versioning.

建议的用户流是预览版本,它将新功能与旧的 V2 和 V1.1 功能组合在一起。Recommended user flows are preview versions that combine new features with legacy V2 and V1.1 capabilities. 其后,我们将维护并更新建议的用户流。Going forward, Recommended user flows will be maintained and updated.

用户流User flow 描述Description
密码重置(预览版)Password reset (preview) 允许用户在验证电子邮件后选择新密码。Enables a user to choose a new password after verifying their email. 使用此用户流,可配置:Using this user flow, you can configure:
配置文件编辑(预览版)Profile editing (preview) 允许用户配置用户特性。Enables a user to configure their user attributes. 使用此用户流,可配置:Using this user flow, you can configure:
登录(预览版)Sign in (preview) 允许用户登录帐户。Enables a user to sign in to their account. 使用此用户流,可配置:Using this user flow, you can configure:
注册(预览版)Sign up (preview) 允许用户创建账户。Enables a user to create an account. 使用此用户流,可配置:Using this user flow, you can configure:
注册和登录(预览版)Sign up and sign in (preview) 允许用户创建帐户或登录帐户。Enables a user to create an account or sign in their account. 使用此用户流,可配置:Using this user flow, you can configure:

标准用户流Standard user flows

标准用户流(以前称为 V1)是正式发布的生产就绪用户流。Standard user flows (previously referred to as V1) are generally available, production-ready user flows. 标准用户流今后将不会更新。Standard user flows will not be updated going forward.

用户流User flow 描述Description
密码重置Password reset 允许用户在验证电子邮件后选择新密码。Enables a user to choose a new password after verifying their email. 使用此用户流,可配置:Using this user flow, you can configure:
配置文件编辑Profile editing 允许用户配置用户特性。Enables a user to configure their user attributes. 使用此用户流,可配置:Using this user flow, you can configure:
登录Sign in 允许用户登录帐户。Enables a user to sign in to their account. 使用此用户流,可配置:Using this user flow, you can configure:
无法使用此用户流自定义用户界面。You can't customize the user interface with this user flow.
注册Sign up 允许用户创建账户。Enables a user to create an account. 使用此用户流,可配置:Using this user flow, you can configure:
注册和登录Sign up and sign in 允许用户创建帐户或登录帐户。Enables a user to create an account or sign in to their account. 使用此用户流,可配置:Using this user flow, you can configure:

若要从旧版本的用户流切换到新的建议预览版本,请执行以下步骤:To switch from a legacy version of a user flow to the new Recommended preview version, follow these steps:

  1. 按照教程:在 Azure Active Directory 中创建用户流中的步骤创建新的用户流策略。Create a new user flow policy by following the steps in Tutorial: Create user flows in Azure Active Directory. 创建用户流时,请选择建议的版本。While creating the user flow, select the Recommended version.

  2. 用在旧版策略中配置的相同设置来配置新的用户流。Configure your new user flow with the same settings that were configured in the legacy policy.

  3. 将应用程序登录 URL 更新到新创建的策略。Update your application sign-in URL to the newly created policy.

  4. 测试用户流并确认其正常工作后,请按照以下步骤操作,删除旧用户流:After you've tested the user flow and confirmed it's working, delete the legacy user flow by following these steps:

    1. 在 Azure AD B2C 租户概述菜单中,选择“用户流”。In the Azure AD B2C tenant overview menu, select User flows.
    2. 找到要删除的用户流。Find the user flow you want to delete.
    3. 在最后一列中,选择上下文菜单(“...”),然后选择“删除” 。In the last column, select the context menu (...) and then select Delete.

常见问题解答Frequently asked questions

是否仍可创建旧的 V2 和 V1.1 用户流?Can I still create legacy V2 and V1.1 user flows?

你将无法基于旧的 V2 和 V1.1 版创建新的用户流,但可以继续读取、更新和删除当前正在使用的任何旧 V2 和 V1.1 用户流。You won't be able to create new user flows based on the legacy V2 and V1.1 versions, but you can continue to read, update, and delete any legacy V2 and V1.1 user flow you're using currently.

是否有任何理由继续使用旧的 V2 和 V1.1 用户流?Is there any reason to continue using legacy V2 and V1.1 user flows?

不完全是。Not really. 新的建议的预览版本包含与旧的 V2 和 V1.1 版本相同的功能。The new Recommended preview versions contain the same functionality as the legacy V2 and V1.1 versions. 没有删除任何内容,事实上它们现在包含其他功能。Nothing has been removed, and in fact they now include additional features.

如果不从旧的 V2 和 V1.1 策略进行切换,我的应用程序会受到什么影响?If I don’t switch from legacy V2 and V1.1 policies, how will it impact my application?

如果使用旧的 V2 或 V1.1 用户流,此版本更改将不会影响你的应用程序。If you're using a legacy V2 or V1.1 user flow, your application won't be affected by this versioning change. 但是,若要访问新功能或后续策略更改,需要切换到新的建议的版本。But to get access to new features or policy changes going forward, you'll need to switch to the new Recommended versions.

Microsoft 将继续支持旧的 V2 或 V1.1 用户流策略吗?Will Microsoft still support my legacy V2 or V1.1 user flow policy?

旧 V2 和 V1.1 版本的用户流将继续完全受支持。The legacy V2 and V1.1 versions of user flows will continue to be fully supported.