使用 Azure Active Directory 还原或删除最近删除的用户Restore or remove a recently deleted user using Azure Active Directory
删除用户后，帐户将保持挂起状态 30 天。After you delete a user, the account remains in a suspended state for 30 days. 在此 30 天期间，可以还原用户帐户及其所有属性。During that 30-day window, the user account can be restored, along with all its properties. 30 天期限过后，永久删除过程会自动启动。After that 30-day window passes, the permanent deletion process is automatically started.
可在 Azure 门户中使用 Azure Active Directory (Azure AD) 查看可还原的用户、还原已删除的用户或永久删除用户。You can view your restorable users, restore a deleted user, or permanently delete a user using Azure Active Directory (Azure AD) in the Azure portal.
你本人或 Microsoft 客户支持人员均无法还原已永久删除的用户。Neither you nor Microsoft customer support can restore a permanently deleted user.
必须具有以下角色之一才能还原和永久删除用户。You must have one of the following roles to restore and permanently delete users.
查看可还原的用户View your restorable users
可以查看 30 天以内删除的所有用户。You can see all the users that were deleted less than 30 days ago. 这些用户可以还原。These users can be restored.
查看可还原的用户To view your restorable users
依次选择“Azure Active Directory”、“用户”、“已删除的用户” 。Select Azure Active Directory, select Users, and then select Deleted users.
查看可还原的用户列表。Review the list of users that are available to restore.
还原最近删除的用户Restore a recently deleted user
从组织中删除某个用户帐户时，该帐户将处于挂起状态，所有相关的组织信息将会保留。When a user account is deleted from the organization, the account is in a suspended state and all the related organization information is preserved. 还原某个用户时，也会还原此组织信息。When you restore a user, this organization information is also restored.
还原用户后，在删除时已分配到该用户的许可证也会还原，即使这些许可证没有可用的席位。Once a user is restored, licenses that were assigned to the user at the time of deletion are also restored even if there are no seats available for those licenses. 如果随后使用的许可证超过了购买的许可证数目，则你的组织可能暂时不符合许可证的用法规则。If you are then consuming more licenses more than you purchased, your organization could be temporarily out of compliance for license usage.
还原用户To restore a user
在“用户 - 已删除的用户”页上，搜索并选择一个可用用户 。On the Users - Deleted users page, search for and select one of the available users. 例如，Mary Parker 。For example, Mary Parker.
选择“还原用户” 。Select Restore user.
永久删除用户Permanently delete a user
可从组织中永久性删除某个用户，而无需等待 30 天后自动删除。You can permanently delete a user from your organization without waiting the 30 days for automatic deletion. 你本人、其他管理员和 Microsoft 客户支持人员不能还原已永久删除的用户。A permanently deleted user can't be restored by you, another administrator, nor by Microsoft customer support.
如果错误地永久删除了用户，必须创建新用户并手动输入以前的所有信息。If you permanently delete a user by mistake, you'll have to create a new user and manually enter all the previous information. 有关创建新用户的详细信息，请参阅添加或删除用户。For more information about creating a new user, see Add or delete users.
永久删除用户To permanently delete a user
在“用户 - 已删除的用户”页上，搜索并选择一个可用用户 。On the Users - Deleted users page, search for and select one of the available users. 例如，Rae Huff 。For example, Rae Huff.
选择“永久删除” 。Select Delete permanently.
还原或删除用户后，你可以：After you've restored or deleted your users, you can: