在 Azure 门户中恢复删除的仪表板Recover a deleted dashboard in the Azure portal

如果你在 Azure 门户中删除了“已发布的”仪表板,可以在删除后的 14 天内恢复该仪表板。If you delete a published dashboard in the Azure portal, you can recover that dashboard within 14 days of the delete. 有关发布仪表板的详细信息,请参阅发布仪表板For more information about publishing a dashboard, see Publish dashboard. 请按照以下步骤恢复已发布的仪表板:Follow these steps to recover a published dashboard:

  1. 从 Azure 门户菜单中,选择“资源组”,然后选择你在其中发布了仪表板的资源组(默认情况下,此资源组名为“仪表板”)。From the Azure portal menu, select Resource groups, then select the resource group where you published the dashboard (by default, it's named dashboards).

  2. 在“活动日志”下,展开“删除仪表板”操作。Under Activity log, expand the Delete Dashboard operation. 选择“更改历史记录”选项卡,然后选择“<deleted resource>”。Select the Change history tab, then select <deleted resource>.

    “更改历史记录”选项卡的屏幕截图

  3. 选择并复制左窗格中的内容,然后将其保存到文件扩展名为 .json 的一个文本文件中。Select and copy the contents of the left pane, then save to a text file with a .json file extension. 门户使用此 JSON 文件重新创建仪表板。The portal uses the JSON file to re-create the dashboard.

    更改历史记录差异的屏幕截图

  4. 在 Azure 门户菜单上,选择“仪表板”,然后选择“上传”。From the Azure portal menu, select Dashboards, then select Upload.

    仪表板上传屏幕截图

  5. 选择你保存的 JSON 文件。Select the JSON file you saved. 门户将使用与已删除仪表板相同的名称和元素重新创建仪表板。The portal re-creates the dashboard with the same name and elements as the deleted dashboard.

  6. 选择“共享”以发布仪表板并重新建立相应的访问控制。Select Share to publish the dashboard and re-establish the appropriate access control.

    仪表板共享屏幕截图