语言理解 (LUIS) 认知服务中的数据存储和删除Data storage and removal in Language Understanding (LUIS) Cognitive Services
LUIS 将加密的数据存储在与密钥指定的区域对应的 Azure 数据存储中。LUIS stores data encrypted in an Azure data store corresponding to the region specified by the key. 此数据将存储 30 天。This data is stored for 30 days.
话语可以存储在两个不同的位置。Utterances can be stored in two different places.
- 在创作过程期间，创建话语并将其存储在意向中。During the authoring process, utterances are created and stored in the Intent. 成功的 LUIS 应用需要意向中的话语。Utterances in intents are required for a successful LUIS app. 应用发布并在终结点接收查询后，终结点请求的查询字符串
log=false将确定是否存储了终结点话语。Once the app is published and receives queries at the endpoint, the endpoint request's querystring,
log=false, determines if the endpoint utterance is stored. 如果存储了终结点，它将成为可在门户的“生成”部分、“审核终结点话语”部分中找到的主动学习话语的一部分。If the endpoint is stored, it becomes part of the active learning utterances found in the Build section of the portal, in the Review endpoint utterances section.
- 当你审核终结点话语时，如果向意向添加一条话语，该话语将不再作为要审核的终结点话语的一部分存储。When you review endpoint utterances, and add an utterance to an intent, the utterance is no longer stored as part of the endpoint utterances to be reviewed. 它将添加到应用的意向中。It is added to the app's intents.
从意向中删除示例话语Delete example utterances from an intent
删除用于定型 LUIS 的示例话语。Delete example utterances used for training LUIS. 如果从 LUIS 应用中删除某个示例陈述，则会将其从 LUIS Web 服务中删除，导致其无法导出。If you delete an example utterance from your LUIS app, it is removed from the LUIS web service and is unavailable for export.
从主动学习中删除审核中的话语Delete utterances in review from active learning
可以从 LUIS 在“审查终结点话语”页 中建议的用户话语列表中删除话语。You can delete utterances from the list of user utterances that LUIS suggests in the Review endpoint utterances page. 从此列表中删除表述可以防止系统再将其作为建议提出来，但不会将其从日志中删除。Deleting utterances from this list prevents them from being suggested, but doesn't delete them from logs.
如果不想主动学习话语，可以禁用主动学习。If you don't want active learning utterances, you can disable active learning. 禁用主动学习也会禁止记录。Disabling active learning also disables logging.
禁止记录话语Disable logging utterances
禁用主动学习会禁止记录。Disabling active learning is disables logging.
删除帐户Delete an account
如果删除某个帐户，则会删除所有应用及其示例表述和日志。If you delete an account, all apps are deleted, along with their example utterances and logs. 帐户和数据被永久删除之前，数据将保留 60 天。The data is retained for 60 days before the account and data are deleted permanently.
从“设置”页可以删除帐户。Deleting account is available from the Settings page. 在右上角导航栏中选择帐户名可转到“设置”页。Select your account name in the top right navigation bar to get to the Settings page.
数据处于非活动状态会被视为过期订阅Data inactivity as an expired subscription
出于数据保留和删除的原因，Microsoft 有权自行将处于非活动状态的 LUIS 应用视为过期订阅。For the purposes of data retention and deletion, an inactive LUIS app may at Microsoft’s discretion be treated as an expired subscription. 如果应用在过去 90 天内满足以下条件，则将被视为处于非活动状态：An app is considered inactive if it meets the following criteria for the last 90 days:
- 未对应用发出任何调用 。Has had no calls made to it.
- 未进行修改。Has not been modified.
- 未分配有当前密钥。Does not have a current key assigned to it.
- 无任何用户登录应用。Has not had a user sign in to it.