管理用户Manage users

Azure Databricks 管理员是 admins 的成员。An Azure Databricks admin is a member of the admins group.

管理员可以使用管理控制台SCIM API支持 SCIM 的标识提供者(例如 Azure Active Directory)来管理用户帐户。An admin can manage user accounts using the Admin Console, the SCIM API, or a SCIM-enabled identity provider like Azure Active Directory. 本文介绍如何使用管理控制台来管理用户。This article discusses user management using the Admin Console.

可以使用管理控制台上的“用户”选项卡执行以下操作:You can use the Users tab on the Admin Console to:

  • 添加和删除用户。Add and remove users.
  • 授予和撤销工作区和 SQL Analytics 权利。Grant and revoke Workspace and SQL Analytics entitlements.
  • 授予和撤销创建群集的权限(如果已为工作区启用了群集访问控制)。Grant and revoke the ability to create clusters (if cluster access control has been enabled for the workspace).
  • 授予和撤销 admins 组中的成员身份。Grant and revoke membership in the admins group.

还可以在管理控制台的其他部分执行以下用户管理任务,详见其他文章:You can also perform the following user management tasks in other parts of the Admin Console, covered in other articles:

备注

在工作区资源上具有“参与者”或“所有者”角色的用户可以通过 Azure 门户以管理员身份登录。Users with the Contributor or Owner role on the workspace resource can sign in as administrators via the Azure portal. 有关详细信息,请参阅分配帐户管理员For more information, see Assign account admins.

添加用户 Add a user

  1. 转到管理控制台Go to the Admin Console.

  2. 在“用户”选项卡上,单击“添加用户”。On the Users tab, click Add User.

  3. 输入用户电子邮件地址 ID。Enter the user email ID. 可以添加属于 Azure Databricks 工作区的 Azure Active Directory 租户的任何用户。You can add any user who belongs to the Azure Active Directory tenant of your Azure Databricks workspace.

    添加用户Add user

  4. 单击“确定”。Click OK.

用户已添加到工作区。The user is added to the workspace.

已添加用户Added user

尽管未选中“工作区访问”和“SQL Analytics”复选框,但用户将以 users 组成员的身份继承这些权利,其中该组具有权利。Although the Workspace access and SQL Analytics checkboxes are not selected, the user inherits these entitlements as a member of the users group, which has the entitlements. 工作区管理员可从 users 组中删除权利,然后在“用户”页面上将其分别分配给用户。Workspace admins can remove the entitlements from the users group and assign them individually to users on the Users page. 有关 SQL Analytics 访问权利的信息,请参阅授予用户对 SQL Analytics 的访问权限For information about the SQL Analytics access entitlement, see Grant a user access to SQL Analytics.

如果已启用群集访问控制,则会在没有群集创建权利的情况下添加用户。If cluster access control is enabled, the user is added without the cluster creation entitlement.

如果用户以前存在于工作区中,则将还原用户以前的权利。If the user previously existed in the workspace, the user's previous entitlements are restored.

删除用户 Remove a user

  1. 转到管理控制台Go to the Admin Console.
  2. 在“用户”选项卡上找到用户,然后单击用户行最右侧的 “删除用户”图标On the Users tab, find the user and click the Remove User Icon at the far right of the user row.
  3. 单击“删除用户”进行确认。Click Remove User to confirm.