管理工作区存储Manage workspace storage

为了符合组织的隐私要求,有时可能需要清除已删除的对象,例如笔记本单元、整个笔记本、试验或群集日志。In order to comply with privacy requirements for your organization, you may occasionally need to purge deleted objects like notebook cells, entire notebooks, experiments, or cluster logs.

作为管理员用户,你可以执行以下清除操作:As an admin user, you can perform these purges as follows:

  1. 转到管理控制台Go the Admin Console.
  2. 单击“工作区存储”选项卡。Click the Workspace Storage tab.

清除工作区Purge workspace

你可以删除工作区对象,例如整个笔记本、单个笔记本单元、单个笔记本注释和试验,但它们是可恢复的。You can delete workspace objects such as entire notebooks, individual notebook cells, individual notebook comments, and experiments, but they are recoverable.

若要永久清除已删除的工作区对象,请执行以下操作:To permanently purge deleted workspace objects:

  1. 单击 清除 按钮。Click the Purge button.

    清除工作区Purge workspace

  2. 单击“是,清除”进行确认。Click Yes, purge to confirm.

    警告

    清除后,工作区对象将无法恢复。Once purged, workspace objects are not recoverable.

清除笔记本修订历史记录Purge notebook revision history

若要永久清除笔记本修订历史记录,请执行以下操作:To permanently purge notebook revision history:

  1. 在“时间范围”下拉列表中,选择要清除的时间范围:In the Timeframe drop-down, select the timeframe to purge:

  2. 单击 清除 按钮。Click the Purge button.

    清除笔记本修订历史记录Purge notebook revision history

  3. 单击“是,清除”进行确认。Click Yes, purge to confirm.

警告

清除后,修订历史记录将无法恢复。Once purged, revision history is not recoverable.

清除群集日志Purge cluster logs

若要为工作区中的所有群集永久清除 Spark 驱动程序日志和历史指标快照,请执行以下操作:To permanently purge Spark driver logs and historical metrics snapshots for all clusters in the workspace:

  1. 单击 清除 按钮。Click the Purge button.

    清除群集日志Purge cluster log

  2. 单击“是,清除”进行确认。Click Yes, purge to confirm.

    警告

    清除后,群集日志将无法恢复。Once purged, cluster logs are not recoverable.