删除池 Delete a pool

删除池会终止池的空闲实例并删除其配置。Deleting a pool terminates the pool’s idle instances and removes its configuration.

警告

不能撤消此操作。You cannot undo this action.

若要删除池,请单击页上操作中的 “删除”图标 图标。To delete a pool, click the Delete Icon icon in the actions on the Pools page.

删除池Delete pool

备注

  • 附加到该池的正在运行的群集会继续运行,但是无法在重设大小或纵向扩展过程中分配实例。Running clusters attached to the pool continue to run, but cannot allocate instances during resize or up-scaling.
  • 附加到该池的已终止群集将无法启动。Terminated clusters attached to the pool will fail to start.

还可以调用删除 API 终结点,以编程方式删除池。You can also invoke the Delete API endpoint to programmatically delete a pool.