如何发现谁在 Azure 门户中删除了工作区How to discover who deleted a workspace in Azure portal

如果工作区已消失或已删除,则可以通过检查 Azure 门户中的“活动日志”来确定删除该工作区的用户。If your workspace has disappeared or been deleted, you can identify which user deleted it by checking the Activity log in the Azure portal.

  1. 在 Azure 门户中,转到“活动日志”。Go to the Activity log in the Azure portal.
  2. 展开时间线,关注删除工作区的时间。Expand the timeline to focus on when the workspace was deleted.
  3. 筛选日志,获取特定事件的记录。Filter the log for a record of the specific event.
  4. 单击事件以显示有关事件的信息,包括发起事件的用户。Click on the event to display information about the event, including the user who initiated the event.

屏幕截图显示如何单击“操作名称”列中的“删除 Databricks 工作区”事件,然后查看有关事件的详细信息 。The screenshot shows how you can click the Remove Databricks Workspace event in the Operation Name column, and then view detailed information about the event.

删除 Databricks 工作区Remove Databricks Workspace

如果仍找不到删除工作区的用户,请通过 Microsoft 支持部门创建支持案例。If you are still unable to find who deleted the workspace, create a support case with Microsoft Support. 提供工作区 ID 和事件的时间范围(包括时区)等详细信息。Provide details such as the workspace id and the time range of the event (including your time zone). Microsoft 支持部门将查看相应的后端活动日志。Microsoft Support will review the corresponding backend activity logs.