访问已删除的用户拥有的笔记本Access notebooks owned by a deleted user

从 Azure Databricks 中删除用户时,将在工作区中创建一个特殊的备份文件夹。When you remove a user from Azure Databricks, a special backup folder is created in the workspace. 此备份文件夹包含已删除的用户的所有内容。This backup folder contains all of the deleted user’s content.

显示备份用户示例的图像

备份文件夹将在工作区中显示为“-backup-#”。Backup folders appear in the workspace as -backup-#.

备注

只有管理员用户可以访问备份文件夹。Only an admin user can access a backup folder.

访问备份文件夹:To access a backup folder:

  1. 以管理员用户身份登录 Azure Databricks。Log into Azure Databricks as an admin user.
  2. 从边栏中选择“工作区”。Select Workspace from the sidebar.
  3. 选择“用户”。Select Users.
  4. 选择备份文件夹。Select the backup folder.

如果不再需要备份文件夹,可以将其删除。You can delete the backup folder once it is no longer required.