在 Azure 时序见解第 1 代中配置保留期Configuring retention in Azure Time Series Insights Gen1

本文介绍如何在 Azure 时序见解中配置数据保留时间超出存储限制时的行为This article describes how to configure Data retention time and Storage limit exceeded behavior in Azure Time Series Insights.

总结Summary

每个 Azure 时序见解环境都有用于配置数据保留时间的设置。Each Azure Time Series Insights environment has a setting to configure Data retention time. 该值的范围为 1 到 400 天。The value spans from 1 to 400 days. 将根据环境存储容量或保留期限 (1-400) 删除数据,以先达到的条件为准。The data is deleted based on the environment storage capacity or retention duration (1-400), whichever comes first.

每个 Azure 时序见解环境都有一项附加设置:“超出存储限制时的行为”。Each Azure Time Series Insights environment has an additional setting Storage limit exceeded behavior. 此设置控制达到环境最大容量时的传入和清除行为。This setting controls ingress and purge behavior when the max capacity of an environment is reached. 可以从两种行为中进行选择:There are two behaviors to choose from:

  • 清除旧数据(默认行为)Purge old data (default)
  • 暂停传入 Pause ingress

要通过详细信息更好地了解这些设置,请参阅了解 Azure 时序见解中的保留期For detailed information to better understand these settings, review Understanding retention in Azure Time Series Insights.

配置数据保留Configure data retention

  1. 登录 Azure 门户Sign in to the Azure portal.

  2. 查找现有的 Azure 时序见解环境。Locate your existing Azure Time Series Insights environment. 在 Azure 门户左侧的菜单中,选择“所有资源” 。Select All resources in the menu on the left side of the Azure portal. 选择 Azure 时序见解环境。Select your Azure Time Series Insights environment.

  3. 在“设置”标题下,选择“存储配置” 。Under the Settings heading, select Storage Configuration.

    在“设置”下,选择“存储配置”Under Settings, select Storage Configuration

  4. 选择“数据保留时间(天)” ,以通过使用滚动条或在文本框中键入数字来配置保留期。Select the Data retention time (in days) to configure the retention using the slider bar or type a number in text box.

  5. 请注意“容量” 设置,因为此配置会影响数据事件的最大数量和用于存储数据的总存储容量。Note the Capacity setting, since this configuration impacts the maximum amount of data events and total storage capacity for storing data.

  6. 切换“超出存储限制时的行为” 设置。Toggle the Storage limit exceeded behavior setting. 选择“清除旧数据” 或“暂停传入” 行为。Select Purge old data or Pause ingress behavior.

    暂停传入 - 接受并保存。Pause ingress - accept and save.

  7. 查看文档以了解丢失数据的潜在风险。Review the documentation to understand the potential risks of data loss. 选择“保存” 以配置更改。Select Save to configure the changes.

后续步骤Next steps