使用 Azure Active Directory 添加或删除用户Add or delete users using Azure Active Directory

在 Azure Active Directory (Azure AD) 组织中添加新用户或删除现有用户。Add new users or delete existing users from your Azure Active Directory (Azure AD) organization.

添加新用户Add a new user

可使用 Azure Active Directory 门户创建新用户。You can create a new user using the Azure Active Directory portal.

添加新用户To add a new user

  1. 以组织的用户管理员身份登录到 Azure 门户Sign in to the Azure portal as a User administrator for the organization.

  2. 依次选择“Azure Active Directory”、“用户”、“新建用户”。Select Azure Active Directory, select Users, and then select New user.

    “用户 - 所有用户”页,其中突出显示了“新建用户”

  3. 在“用户”页上,填写所需的信息。On the User page, fill out the required information.

    添加新用户,包含用户信息的“用户”页

    • 名称(必填)。Name (required). 新用户的名字和姓氏。The first and last name of the new user. 例如,Mary Parker。For example, Mary Parker.

    • 用户名(必填)。User name (required). 新用户的用户名。The user name of the new user. 例如,mary@contoso.com。For example, mary@contoso.com.

      用户名的域名部分必须是初始默认域名 <yourdomainname>.partner.onmschina.cn,或者是一个自定义域名,例如 contoso.com。The domain part of the user name must use either the initial default domain name, <yourdomainname>.partner.onmschina.cn, or a custom domain name, such as contoso.com. 若要详细了解如何创建自定义域名,请参阅如何向 Azure Active Directory 添加自定义域名For more information about how to create a custom domain name, see How to add a custom domain name to Azure Active Directory.

    • 个人资料。Profile. (可选)你可以添加关于用户的详细信息。Optionally, you can add more information about the user. 也可以在以后添加用户信息。You can also add user information at a later time. 有关添加用户信息的详细信息,请参阅如何添加或更改用户个人资料信息For more information about adding user info, see How to add or change user profile information.

    • 组。Groups. (可选)可以将用户添加到一个或多个现有组。Optionally, you can add the user to one or more existing groups. 也可以在以后将用户添加到组中。You can also add the user to groups at a later time. 有关将用户添加到组中的详细信息,请参阅如何创建基本组并添加成员For more information about adding users to groups, see How to create a basic group and add members.

    • 目录角色。Directory role. (可选)你可以将用户添加到 Azure AD 管理员角色。Optionally, you can add the user to an Azure AD administrator role. 可以将用户分配为全局管理员,或者分配为 Azure AD 中有限的管理员角色中的一个或多个。You can assign the user to be a Global administrator or one or more of the limited administrator roles in Azure AD. 有关分配角色的详细信息,请参阅如何向用户分配角色For more information about assigning roles, see How to assign roles to users.

  4. 复制“密码”框中提供的自动生成的密码。Copy the auto-generated password provided in the Password box. 需要将此密码提供给用户以进行初始登录过程。You'll need to give this password to the user for the initial sign-in process.

  5. 选择“创建”。Select Create.

    用户已创建并添加到 Azure AD 租户。The user is created and added to your Azure AD tenant.

在混合环境内添加新用户Add a new user within a hybrid environment

如果你的环境中同时包含 Azure Active Directory(云)和 Windows Server Active Directory(本地),则可以通过同步现有用户帐户数据来添加新用户。If you have an environment with both Azure Active Directory (cloud) and Windows Server Active Directory (on-premises), you can add new users by syncing the existing user account data. 有关混合环境和用户的详细信息,请参阅将本地目录与 Azure Active Directory 进行集成For more information about hybrid environments and users, see Integrate your on-premises directories with Azure Active Directory.

删除用户Delete a user

可使用 Azure Active Directory 门户删除现有用户。You can delete an existing user using Azure Active Directory portal.

删除用户To delete a user

  1. 使用组织的用户管理员帐户登录到 Azure 门户Sign in to the Azure portal using a User administrator account for the organization.

  2. 选择“Azure Active Directory”,选择“用户”,然后搜索并选择要从 Azure AD 租户中删除的用户。Select Azure Active Directory, select Users, and then search for and select the user you want to delete from your Azure AD tenant. 例如,Mary ParkerFor example, Mary Parker.

  3. 选择“删除用户”。Select Delete user.

    “用户 - 所有用户”页,其中突出显示了“删除用户”

    该用户已删除并不再显示在“用户 - 所有用户”页上。The user is deleted and no longer appears on the Users - All users page. 可在接下来的 30 天内于“已删除用户”页查看该用户,在此期间可将其还原。The user can be seen on the Deleted users page for the next 30 days and can be restored during that time. 有关还原用户的详细信息,请参阅如何还原或永久删除最近删除的用户For more information about restoring a user, see How to restore or permanently remove a recently deleted user. 删除某个用户后,该用户使用的任何许可证将可供其他用户使用。When a user is deleted, any licenses consumed by the user are made available for other users to be consumed.

    Note

    必须使用 Windows Server Active Directory 更新其授权来源为 Windows Server Active Directory 的用户的标识、联系信息或工作信息。You must use Windows Server Active Directory to update the identity, contact info, or job info for users whose source of authority is Windows Server Active Directory. 完成更新后,必须等待下一个同步周期完成才能看到更改。After you complete your update, you must wait for the next synchronization cycle to complete before you'll see the changes.

后续步骤Next steps

添加用户后,可以执行以下基本流程:After you've added your users, you can perform the following basic processes:

或可执行其他用户管理任务,例如恢复已删除的用户Or you can perform other user management tasks, such as restoring a deleted user. 有关其他可用操作的详细信息,请参阅 Azure Active Directory 用户管理和文档For more information about other available actions, see Azure Active Directory user management documentation.