Azure 存储资源管理器 Blob 版本控制指南Azure Storage Explorer blob versioning guide

Microsoft Azure 存储资源管理器可轻松访问和管理 Blob 版本。Microsoft Azure Storage Explorer provides easy access and management of blob versions. 本指南将帮助你了解存储资源管理器中 Blob 版本控制的工作原理。This guide will help you understand how blob versioning works in Storage Explorer. 在继续之前,建议详细了解 Blob 版本控制Before continuing, it's recommended you read more about blob versioning.

术语Terminology

本部分提供一些定义,帮助你了解它们在本文中的用法。This section provides some definitions to help understand their usage in this article.

  • 软删除:备用自动数据保护功能。Soft delete: An alternative automatic data protection feature. 可以在此处了解有关软删除的详细信息。You can learn more about soft delete here.
  • 活动 Blob:创建的 Blob 或 Blob 版本处于活动状态。Active blob: A blob or blob version is created in active state. 只能对处于活动状态的 Blob 或 Blob 版本执行操作。You can only operate on blobs or blob versions in active state.
  • 软删除 Blob:标记为软删除的 Blob 或 Blob 版本。Soft-deleted blob: A blob or blob version marked as soft-deleted. 软删除 Blob 只在其保留期内保留。Soft-deleted blobs are only kept for its retention period.
  • Blob 版本:在启用 Blob 版本控制的情况下创建的 Blob。Blob version: A blob created with blob versioning enabled. 每个 Blob 版本都与一个版本 ID 相关联。Each blob version is associated with a version ID.
  • 当前版本:标记为当前版本的 Blob 版本。Current version: A blob version marked as the current version.
  • 早期版本:不是当前版本的 Blob 版本。Previous version: A blob version that isn't the current version.
  • 非版本 Blob:在禁用 Blob 版本控制的情况下创建的 Blob。Non-version blob: A blob created with blob versioning disabled. 非版本 Blob 没有版本 ID。A non-version blob doesn't have a version ID.

查看 Blob 版本View blob versions

存储资源管理器支持四种用于查看 Blob 的不同视图。Storage Explorer supports four different views for viewing blobs.

查看View 活动非版本 BlobActive non-version blobs 软删除的非版本 BlobSoft-deleted non-version blobs Blob 版本Blob versions
活动 BlobActive blobs Yes No 仅当前版本Current version only
活动 Blob 和软删除 BlobActive blobs and soft-deleted blobs Yes Yes 仅当前版本Current version only
活动 Blob 和没有当前版本的 BlobActive blobs and blobs without current version Yes No 当前版本或最新活动版本Current version or latest active version
所有 Blob 和没有当前版本的 BlobAll blobs and blobs without current version Yes Yes 当前版本或最新版本Current version or latest version

活动 BlobActive blobs

在此视图中,存储资源管理器显示:In this view, Storage Explorer displays:

  • 活动非版本 BlobActive non-version blobs
  • 当前版本Current versions

活动 Blob 和软删除 BlobActive blobs and soft-deleted blobs

在此视图中,存储资源管理器显示:In this view, Storage Explorer displays:

  • 活动非版本 BlobActive non-version blobs
  • 软删除的非版本 BlobSoft-deleted non-version blobs
  • 当前版本。Current versions.

活动 Blob 和没有当前版本的 BlobActive blobs and blobs without current version

在此视图中,存储资源管理器显示:In this view, Storage Explorer displays:

  • 活动非版本 BlobActive non-version blobs
  • 当前版本Current versions
  • 最新的活动早期版本。Latest active previous versions.

对于没有当前版本但具有活动的早期版本的 Blob,存储资源管理器会将其最新的活动早期版本作为该 Blob 的表示形式。For blobs that don't have a current version but have an active previous version, Storage Explorer displays their latest active previous version as a representation of that blob.

所有 Blob 和没有当前版本的 BlobAll blobs and blobs without current version

在此视图中,存储资源管理器显示:In this view, Storage Explorer displays:

  • 活动非版本 BlobActive non-version blobs
  • 软删除的非版本 BlobSoft-deleted non-version blobs
  • 当前版本Current versions
  • 最新的早期版本。Latest previous versions.

对于没有当前版本的 Blob,存储资源管理器会将其最新的早期版本作为该 Blob 的表示形式。For blobs that don't have a current version, Storage Explorer displays their latest previous version as a representation of that blob.

备注

由于服务限制,在列出 Blob 版本时,存储资源管理器需要进行一些额外的处理才能获取虚拟目录的分层视图。Due to service limitation, Storage Explorer needs some additional processing to get a hierarchical view of your virtual directories when listing blob versions. 列出以下视图中的 Blob 需要更长的时间:It will take longer to list blobs in the following views:

  • 活动 Blob 和没有当前版本的 BlobActive blobs and blobs without current version
  • 所有 Blob 和没有当前版本的 BlobAll blobs and blobs without current version

管理 Blob 版本Manage blob versions

查看 Blob 的版本View versions of a blob

存储资源管理器提供 Manage Versions 命令来查看一个 Blob 的所有版本。Storage Explorer provides a Manage Versions command to view all the versions of a blob. 若要查看 Blob 的版本,请选择要查看其版本的 Blob,然后从工具栏或上下文菜单中选择“管理历史记录”→“管理版本”。To view a blob's versions, select the blob you want to view versions for and select Manage History → Manage Versions from either the toolbar or the context menu.

下载 Blob 版本Download blob versions

若要下载一个或多个 Blob 版本,请选择要下载的 Blob 版本,并从工具栏或上下文菜单中选择“下载”。To download one or more blob versions, select the blob versions you want to download and select Download from the toolbar or the context menu.

如果要下载一个 Blob 的多个版本,则下载的文件的文件名开头将包含其版本 ID。If you're downloading multiple versions of a blob, the downloaded files will have their version IDs at the beginning of their file names.

删除 Blob 版本Delete blob versions

若要删除一个或多个 Blob 版本,请选择要删除的 Blob 版本,并从工具栏或上下文菜单中选择“删除”。To delete one or more blob versions, select the blob versions you want to delete and select Delete from the toolbar or the context menu.

Blob 版本受软删除策略的约束。Blob versions are subject to your soft-delete policy. 如果启用了软删除,则会软删除 Blob 版本。If soft-delete is enabled, blob versions will be soft-deleted. 一种特殊情况是删除当前版本。One special case is deleting a current version. 删除当前版本会自动使其成为活动的早期版本。Deleting a current version will automatically make it become an active previous version instead.

升级 Blob 版本Promote blob version

通过将早期版本升级为当前版本,可以还原 Blob 的内容。You can restore the contents of a blob by promoting a previous version to become the current version. 选择要升级的 Blob 版本,并从工具栏或上下文菜单中选择“升级版本”。Select the blob version you want to promote and select Promote Version from the toolbar or the context menu.

升级的 Blob 版本将覆盖非版本 Blob。Non-version blobs will be overwritten by the promoted blob version. 确认操作之前,请确保不再需要该数据或自行备份该数据。Make sure you no longer need that data or back up the data yourself before confirming the operation. 当前版本会自动成为早期版本,因此存储资源管理器不会提示进行确认。Current versions automatically become previous versions, so Storage Explorer won't prompt for confirmation.

删除 Blob 版本Undelete blob version

Blob 版本不能单独删除。Blob versions can't be undeleted individually. 必须同时删除它们。They must be undeleted all at once. 若要取消删除一个 Blob 的所有 Blob 版本,请选择其中任一 Blob 版本,并从工具栏或上下文菜单中选择“取消删除”。To undelete all blob versions of a blob, select any one of the blob's versions and select Undelete Selected from the toolbar or the context menu.

更改 Blob 版本的访问层Change access tier of blob versions

每个 Blob 版本都有其自己的访问层。Each blob version has its own access tier. 若要更改 Blob 版本的访问层,请选择要更改其访问层的 Blob 版本,然后从上下文菜单中选择“更改访问层…”。To change access tier of blob versions, select the blob versions you want to change access tier and select Change Access Tier... from the context menu.

另请参阅See Also