从“更新管理”中删除 VMRemove VMs from Update Management

完成对环境中 VM 的更新管理后,可以停止通过更新管理功能管理 VM。When you're finished managing updates on your VMs in your environment, you can stop managing VMs with the Update Management feature.

登录到 Azure 门户Sign into the Azure portal

登录到 Azure 门户Sign in to the Azure portal.

删除 VMTo remove your VMs

  1. 从自动化帐户中,选择“更新管理”下的“更新管理”。From your Automation account, select Update management under Update management.

  2. 使用以下命令识别希望从管理中删除的计算机的 UUID。Use the following command to identify the UUID of a machine that you want to remove from management.

    az vm show -g MyResourceGroup -n MyVm -d
    
  3. 在 Log Analytics 工作区的“常规”下,访问针对范围配置 MicrosoftDefaultScopeConfig-Updates 保存的搜索。In your Log Analytics workspace under General, access the saved searches for the scope configuration MicrosoftDefaultScopeConfig-Updates.

  4. 对于保存的搜索 MicrosoftDefaultComputerGroup,单击右侧的省略号,然后选择“编辑”。For the saved search MicrosoftDefaultComputerGroup, click the ellipsis to the right and select Edit.

  5. 删除 VM 的 UUID。Remove the UUID for the VM.

  6. 对要删除的任何其他 VM 重复上述步骤。Repeat the steps for any other VMs to remove.

  7. 编辑完保存的搜索后,再次保存。Save the saved search when you're finished editing it.

备注

取消注册后,系统仍会显示这些计算机,因为我们会报告在过去 24 小时内评估的所有计算机。Machines are still shown after you have unenrolled them because we report on all machines assessed in the last 24 hours. 断开计算机的连接后,需要等待 24 小时,系统才不会再次列出这些计算机。After disconnecting the machine, you need to wait 24 hours before they are no longer listed.

后续步骤Next steps

若要重新启用对虚拟机的管理,请参阅从 Azure VM 启用更新管理To re-enable managing your virtual machine, see Enable Update Management from an Azure VM.